Skip to content

Happy blogiversary, Jilly Be!

January 20, 2013

There’s a blogiversary being celebrated over at JillyBeJoyful!

My heart is warmed and I am honored that Jilly included one of my little old products in her anniversary giveaway. The giveaway has already been won, but if you appreciate Jilly’s beatific presence in the sewing-blogosphere as I do, please click over and wish her well.

I actually have some new ideas percolating to be added to my store inventory soon, and will post them here when they’re ready.

Meanwhile, if you’d like a sewing journal like the one below, you can pick one up at my Cafe Press shop, Mooney Designs.

Jilly’s giveaway. Look, ma, that’s my notebook!

One Comment leave one →
  1. January 20, 2013 8:33 pm

    I love my little notebook! I should post some shots of what I’ve been filling it with – it’s the perfect travel size for sewing events! I hope the blogiversary winner appreciates hers half as much as I like mine! :D

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 215 other followers

